The Twelve Prophets
The Twelve Prophets

The Twelve Prophets (forthcoming)

in Brill Septuagint Commentary Series

by W. Edward Glenny

Publisher Brill
Status Forthcoming
Note: Glenny has already published the volumes in this series on Hosea (2013), Amos (2013), and Micah (2013), but is apparently also slated to write the remaining volumes on the Twelve Prophets (Joel, Obadiah, Jonah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, Malachi).


Add Your Review

This book has not been reviewed.