The Twelve Prophets
The Twelve Prophets

The Twelve Prophets

in New Interpreter's Bible

by Daniel L. Smith-Christopher, Gale A. Yee, Elizabeth Achtemeier, Donald E. Gowan, Samuel Pagan, Phyllis Trible, Daniel J. Simundson, Francisco O. Garcia-Treto, Theodore Hiebert, Robert A. Bennett, W. Eugene March, Ben C. Ollenburger, and Eileen M. Schuller

Pages 887 pages
Publisher Abingdon Press
Published 11/1/1996
ISBN-13 9780687278206

Inner Books

This physical volume has several internal sections, each of which has been reviewed independently


Add Your Review

This book has not been reviewed.